Report of National Research Conference & MUHS University Level

Research Competition, 5th March 2020

Competition started at 10:30 AM at different venues as follows:

Hall No.	Hall Name	Category	Type of project	No. of participants	Co-ordinator	Judges
1	Biochemistry Demo Hall	UG	Completed	06	Dr. Balwant Choure	Dr. Rahul Kunkulol Dr. Anjali Shete
2	Charak Hall	UG	STR	17	Dr. Sushil Kachewar	Dr. Pradip Barde
3	FMT Demo - 1	UG	STR	16	Dr. Deepak Anap	Dr. Balaji Almale
4	FMT Demo -	PG	Completed	05	Mr. Amit Kadu	Dr. Sudhir Sarwade Dr. Sudhir Jadhav
		Asst. Prof.	Completed	01	112111121111111111111111111111111111111	
5	MET Hall	Asst. Prof.	LTR	10	· Mrs. Yogita Autade	Dr. Basavraj Nagoba Dr. Sharad Agarkhedkar
		PG	STR	01	Wirs. Togita Autauc	
6	Sushrut Hall	Asst. Prof.	Completed (HSET)	06	Dr. Anita Fating	Dr. Suvarna Ganvir Dr. Deepak Phalke

Under-graduate (completed) = 06 Post-graduate (completed) = 05 $Assistant \ Professor \ (completed) = 1$ Under-graduate (STR) = 33 Post-graduate (STR) = 01 $Assistant \ Professor \ (LTR) = 10$ HSET = 06 $TOTAL \ participants = 62$

The List of the winners according to the categories is:

Sr. No.	Category	Prize	Name	Name of the Institution
1	UG	First	Ulfat Imran Pardesi	Dr. Vasantrao Pawar Medical College, Nashik
		Second	Sakshi Pramod Sharma	GMC, Aurangabad
		Third	Devyani Pattebahadur	KJ Somaiya Medical College, Sion, Mumbai
		Consolation	Sagar Janardhan Lande	DVVPF's Medical College, Ahmednagar
2	PG	First	Dr. Sharmeen Vazifdar	DVVPF's Medical College, Ahmednagar
		Second	Dr. Rucha Nitin Tipre	DVVPF's Medical College, Ahmednagar
3	Asst. Professor	First	Mrs. Shraddha Gunjal	DVVPF's Medical College, Ahmednagar
4	HSET	First	Dr. Supriya Dhakne Palwe	Dr. Vasantrao Pawar Medical College, Nashik
	113E1	Second	Dr. Isha Ganesh Tajane	KJ Somaiya College of Physiotherapy, Sion, Mumbai